Baking Bella Giveaway


WooHoo!! I won! Thanks Paulina and Isabella.

I look forward to getting this book.

Paulina and Isabella are having their very first ever give away! Bella found this vintage baking book one day stored away in a box.

And they decided they would give it away. Time is quickly fading as the last day to enter is September 30, 2009. (3:00 p.m. Central)

The winner will be chosen using random.org. Be sure to leave an e-mail address on Isabella’s blog so the winner can be reached.

4 thoughts on “Baking Bella Giveaway

  1. I will have to check this out! You have a lovely blog. You asked about the Fall Reading Challenge. You can sign up over at callapidderdays.com

    Looking forward to seeing your list!

    Like

  2. Oops! My mistake. The book club is one that I belong to locally. We meet once a month and each person takes a turn, choosing the book and hosting the meeting.

    Like

Comments are closed.