Welcome to my kitchen


I saw this meme on Kim’s blog at `A Place To Call Home` and decided I wanted to do it.

If you would like to do it also please leave a comment on Kim’s blog letting her know.

1. Do you have magnets on your fridge? YES, many

2. Do you have a calendar in the kitchen and if so, what is it’s theme? America

3. What is your favorite kitchen gadget or tool? CrockPot

4. Are you lucky enough to have a pantry of some king? Yes!! 2

5. What is your favorite appliance? Microwave

6. Do you have an eat in kitchen? yes

7. Do you have a bread box? no

8. Do you have a picture of your kids on the fridge? YES!!

9. Have you ever cooked breakfast in your PJs? yes

10. Do you have a favorite cookbook? a couple, those that my boys have contributed recipes to

11. Are you lucky enough to have recipes that were passed down from your mom and Grandma? Yes

12. What is your favorite food? N.Y. Cheesecake

13. What is your favorite thing to cook? Spaghetti Pie

14.Is your coffee pot electric or stove top? electric

15. Do you make your own bread? By hand or bread maker? nope

16. Name one thing you have hanging on the wall in your kitchen. A plate that my husband’s nephew gave him from Qatar

17. Is there a clock in your kitchen? yes

18. Do you have a bowl of fruit on your table or counter? no

19. What type of canisters do you have? Tupperware

20. Does your kitchen have a theme? no

21. What’s for supper tonite? Leftover Spaghetti Pie

22. Do you have enough cabinet space? no; poorly designed kitchen

23. Does your family use paper plates? yes

24. Do you have a good set of china packed up? no

25. Do you wear an apron to work in the kitchen? no

26. Name one thing you would change about your kitchen if you could. Redesign the cabinets

Ok, Please join me in sharing about your kitchen. I would love to know your answers.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my kitchen

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving such sweet comments! I appreciate your putting me on your friends list-I’ll do the same.
    By the way, #12, we are big cheesecake fans here, too!
    Blessings!

  2. Hi and Thanks!
    Thank you for dropping by and for adding me to your list.
    Have you ever had `fried cheesecake`?
    `Buffalos`(Restaurant) fries it in a soft shell & serves it with ice cream. Yummy!!
    Extremely fattening I am sure 🙂
    Blessings,
    Joyful

Comments are closed.