Levi’s Will


As the cold weather begins to set in your sure to want to pick up a good book and read a while.

Why don’t you pick up one from Thomas Nelson Publishers or Bethany House Publishers?

I have started a venture of reviewing books for Thomas Nelson and Bethany House.

My latest book `Levi’s Will` (by: W. Dale Cramer) is from Bethany House.

I must say if  you are a fan of Beverly Lewis your sure to be a fan of W. Dale Cramer.

Their writing styles are related as they both write about the Amish.

My first book review was `The Noticer` by: Andy Andrews.

It’s a win – win sorta book.

I must say I had never read a book like it, but I thoroughly enjoyed it.

I believe you will also.

If you’d like to read a review please visit Thomas Nelson Publishers.

The third book I’ll be reviewing is `Living with Confidence in a Chaotic World` by: Dr. David Jeremiah

A must read I am sure.

Happy Reading to you all!!

Note: I was not paid, nor did I recieve anything for endorsing these company’s.

