(My) Top Christmas Songs


(1)A Christmas Song

(2) My Grown Up Christmas list

(3) The Christmas Shoes

(4) One King

(5) Christmas Offering

(6) O Come O Come Emmanuel

(7) Mary Did You Know

(8) Joy To The World

(9) The Little Drummer Boy

(10) The Music of Christmas

(11) This Baby

(12) All I Really Want For Christmas

(13)Cinderella

(14) Do You Hear What I Hear

(15) For Unto Us (A Child Is Born)

(16) Silver Bells

(17) Jingle Bells

(18) The First NOEL

(19) O Holy Night

(20) Alabaster Box

(21) Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

(22) Angels we have heard on high

(23) We are the reason

(24) What Child Is This

For more faves please see Exemplify Online

11 thoughts on “(My) Top Christmas Songs

  1. This is a GREAT list. I think that I will just keep you up and let you be my playlist for the afternoon. Thank you so much! Blessings.

  2. I enjoy listening to Hillsong.
    Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment.
    I am really enjoying reminiscing with others old songs and old artists.
    I remember the day…
    Kristen, thanks so much for doing this I Love it.

  3. Hey, great list! I love Do You Hear what I hear, it’s one of my favorites.

    Here’s a video for Come On Let’s Boogey to the Elf Dance on Youtube:

    If it doesn’t work you should be able to copy and paste it.

  4. Thanks to everyone who dropped by. This has been so much fun. I really enjoyed coming to your site and either seeing `new to me` songs or reminiscing over songs gone by.

Comments are closed.