Attitude of Gratitude


(1) My own Bible to read

(2) Heat on this cold day

(3) A Christian husband who loves me dearly

(4) Three boys who are God’s gift

(5) Christmas time to celebrate Jesus birth

(6) A New Year to begin again

(7) A Pastor who stands on the word of God

(8) A loving church home

(9) My friends who love me for me

(10) My parents are still alive at the age of 80

It’s so nice to join our hearts (and blogs/comments) together and “raise our praise” of THANKSGIVING TO GOD!

Join us at `A Thankful Woman’s Book of Blessings`

8 thoughts on “Attitude of Gratitude

  1. I LOVE YOUR LIST OF THANKSGIVING JOYFUL!
    SUCH BEAUTIFUL GIFTS from God…and I’m happy that you have been given these blessings in your life!
    THANKS FOR PARTICIPATING IN MY MEME TODAY!

  2. What a wonderful list of blessings. Your own Bible to read~something many of us in this part of the world could easily take for granted!
    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my blog earlier today.
    Have a Happy and Blessed New Year!

  3. Pingback: 2009 Blog Recap « Joyful Journey

Comments are closed.