Living Your Best Life Now: Learn How To Proclaim and Defend the Christian Faith in the Public Square


THINKAPOLOGETICS.COM

Your Best Life Now: 7 Steps to Living at Your Full Potential

No! No! No!

This is not the answer to your problems. Over the years I have taught classes on evangelism and apologetics. I have always stated that Christians will only get motivated to learn and apply apologetics into their lives when they start to engage the culture for the faith. I am troubled by what seems to be an obsession with ‘lifestyle evangelism’ in the churches. Sadly, for many this can lead one to assume that a silent witness is the best witness.

It is as if many Christians assume if they live a certain way, many people will automatically ask “what makes you tick?” Now don’t get me wrong. I know our actions matter. I do know we need to live what we profess. But how many of us ever meet the standard that will cause people to ask us about what we believe? Also, what if a Mormon…

View original post 852 more words

