Father Speak to Me

 Living Sacrifice

 

“Therefore I urge you, brethren, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies a living and holy sacrifice, acceptable to God, which is your spiritual service of worship.  “And do not be conformed to the image of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, so that you may prove what the will of God is,  that which is good and acceptable and perfect.”  Romans 12:1-2

Father, I choose You.  I choose to believe You!  I choose to listen to Your Word.

Thank you,  Holy Spirit, for inspiring the Apostle Paul to pen the Book of Romans.  I have found and treasured Your mercies.  Because of Your mercies I am bound to present my body to you.  My spirit and soul are Yours.  My body is with me until my last breath and I understand that it needs to be on Your…

View original post 253 more words

