Anywhere Faith Book Launch Team Forming Now!


Heather C. King - Room to Breathe

anywhere-faith-join-my-team

Well, my friends, our family finished off a great summer and then jumped right into a new school year and all the activities that come along with the start of fall.

But here’s what else is happening right now other than school, ballet lessons, karate classes, play rehearsals, church activities…oh and me sipping my hot tea and nibbling on chocolate at the end of a busy day!

My new book, Anywhere Faith: Overcome Fear, Insecurity and Excuses and Say Yes to God, releases on October 3, 2016!!

That’s less than a month away.  I can’t believe it!!!

I am so excited about sharing the message of this book with others:  Sometimes faith is messy and hard. We aren’t always sure we’ve heard God’s voice correctly, or we feel overwhelmed by the task and underwhelmed by our own abilities, or maybe we’re deep down afraid to follow God anywhere…

View original post 429 more words

