Book Review: Shaken by Tim Tebow


Writer's Journey by Michelle Dragalin

Book Review: Shaken by Tim Tebow

Initially I thought that this book would be a vanity book by the author.  Please understand I have been impressed by Tim Tebow, I feel for him.  He has been cut from four football teams and he was an Heisman Trophy winner.  Of course he wouldn’t be the first football player to win this trophy and not make a mark as a NFL player.  Tim Tebow has been through the wringer in a very public format.  I give him credit, he has not bad mouthed his football teams. 

This book was provided to me at a very interesting time for me.  I have been “cut” from four different districts, not is such a public manner.  However, I reacted in the opposite was, I was very upset and reacted in a negative manner.  I did not see…

View original post 498 more words

